MANAGING DIRECTOR & CEO'S SECRETARIAT HEAD OFFICE ★ BENGALURU

	HEAD OFFICE ★ BENGALURU					
SN	COMMITTEE	Periodicity	RECONSTITUTION w.e.f. 25.10.2023			
			CHAIRMAN	OTHER MEMBERS		
	Board of Directors (BD)	Qrtrly (Min 6/Year)	Shri Vijay Srirangan	Shri K Satyanarayana Raju (MD & CEO)		
				Shri Debashish Mukherjee Shri Ashok Chandra		
				Shri Hardeep Singh Ahluwalia		
				Shri Bhavendra Kumar		
1				Shri Parshant Kumar Goyal		
•				Shri R Kesavan		
				Ms Nalini Padmanabhan		
				Shri Dibakar Prasad Harichandan		
				Shri Bimal Prasad Sharma		
				Shri Karunakara Shetty		
				Smt Abha Singh Yaduvanshi		
				Shri Debashish Mukherjee		
				Shri Ashok Chandra		
	Management	As & When	Shri K	Shri Hardeep Singh Ahluwalia		
2	Committee of the		Satyanarayana Raju	Shri Bhavendra Kumar		
	Board (MC)			Shri R Kesavan		
				Shri Karunakara Shetty		
				Shri Parshant Kumar Goyal		
		Qrtrly (Min 6/Year)	Ms Nalini Padmanabhan	Shri R Kesavan		
	Audit Committee of the Board (ACB)			Shri Dibakar Prasad Harichandan		
3				Shri Bimal Prasad Sharma		
				Smt Abha Singh Yaduvanshi		
	Risk Management Committee of the Board (RMC)	Qrtrly	Shri Bimal Prasad Sharma	Shri K Satyanarayana Raju (MD & CEO)		
4				Shri Bhavendra Kumar (ED Overseeing RM Wing)		
4				Ms Nalini Padmanabhan		
				Shri Dibakar Prasad Harichandan		
				Shri Karunakara Shetty		
				Smt Abha Singh Yaduvanshi		
	Committee for Monitoring Recovery (CMR)	Monthly	Shri K Satyanarayana Raju	Shri Debashish Mukherjee		
				Shri Ashok Chandra		
-				Shri Hardeep Singh Ahluwalia		
5				Shri Bhavendra Kumar		
				Shri Parshant Kumar Goyal		
				Shri Dibakar Prasad Harichandan		
	Sub-Committee -	As & When	Shri K	Shri Debashish Mukherjee		
	Capital Planning Process of the Bank (SC CP)	····-·	Satyanarayana Raju	Shri Ashok Chandra		
			,,	Shri Hardeep Singh Ahluwalia		
6				Shri Bhavendra Kumar		
				Shri Dibakar Prasad Harichandan		
				Shri Bimal Prasad Sharma		
				Shri Karunakara Shetty		

MANAGING DIRECTOR & CEO'S SECRETARIAT HEAD OFFICE ★ BENGALURU

			HEAD OFFICE * BENGALURU	
7	Customer Service Committee of the Board (CSC)	Qrtrly	Shri K Satyanarayana Raju	Shri Debashish Mukherjee
				Shri Ashok Chandra
				Shri Hardeep Singh Ahluwalia
				Shri Bhavendra Kumar
				Ms Nalini Padmanabhan
	6.1.6			Shri Dibakar Prasad Harichandan
	Sub Committee of the Board to	As & When	Shri K Satyanarayana Raju	Shri Bimal Prasad Sharma
8	Review Classification of Wilful Defaulters (SCRW)			Smt Abha Singh Yaduvanshi
9	Committee of	Qrtrly	Shri K	Shri Parshant Kumar Goyal
	Directors (CD)		Satyanarayana Raju	
				Shri R Kesavan
10	Sub-Committee - Sustainable Development Corporate Social Responsibility (SC SDCSR)	As & When	Shri K Satyanarayana Raju	Shri Hardeep Singh Ahluwalia (ED Overseeing FI Wing)
				Ms Nalini Padmanabhan
	IT Strategy Committee (IT SC)	Qrtrly	Shri Vijay Srirangan	Shri K Satyanarayana Raju (MD & CEO)
11				Shri Debashish Mukherjee
				Shri Ashok Chandra
				Shri Hardeep Singh Ahluwalia
				Shri Bhavendra Kumar
				Ms Nalini Padmanabhan
				Smt Abha Singh Yaduvanshi
				CIO - Chief Information Officer
43	Board Committee on Performance Evaluation (BCPE)	Yearly	Shri Vijay Srirangan	Shri Parshant Kumar Goyal
12				Shri Bimal Prasad Sharma
	Sub-Committee Human Resources (SC HR)	Qrtrly	Shri Vijay Srirangan	Shri K Satyanarayana Raju (MD & CEO)
				Shri Debashish Mukherjee
				Shri Ashok Chandra
13				Shri Hardeep Singh Ahluwalia
				Shri Bhavendra Kumar
				Shri Parshant Kumar Goyal
				Shri Bimal Prasad Sharma
				Shri Karunakara Shetty

MANAGING DIRECTOR & CEO'S SECRETARIAT HEAD OFFICE ★ BENGALURU

			HEAD OFFICE ★ BENGALURU	
14	Sub-Committee Business Plan Strategy (SC BP)	Qrtrly	Shri Vijay Srirangan	Shri K Satyanarayana Raju (MD & CEO) Shri Debashish Mukherjee
				Shri Ashok Chandra
				Shri Hardeep Singh Ahluwalia
				Shri Bhavendra Kumar
				Shri Karunakara Shetty
	Special Committee of the Board for Monitoring and	As & When		Shri K Satyanarayana Raju (MD & CEO)
				Shri Debashish Mukherjee
				Shri Ashok Chandra
				Shri Hardeep Singh Ahluwalia
15	Following up Cases of Frauds (Rs.1.00		Shri Vijay Srirangan	Shri Bhavendra Kumar
	Crore & Above)(SCF)			Shri Parshant Kumar Goyal
				Ms Nalini Padmanabhan
				Shri Bimal Prasad Sharma
				Smt Abha Singh Yaduvanshi
				Shri Debashish Mukherjee (Not overseeing HR, and in order of Seniority)
16	Committee of Board (CB)	As & When	Shri Parshant Kumar Goyal	Shri Hardeep Singh Ahluwalia (Not overseeing HR, and in order of Seniority)
				Ms Nalini Padmanabhan
17	Stakeholders Relationship Committee of the Board (SRC)	Half Yearly	Smt Abha Singh	Shri Debashish Mukherjee
			Yaduvanshi	Shri Ashok Chandra
				Shri Hardeep Singh Ahluwalia
				Shri Bhavendra Kumar
				Shri Bimal Prasad Sharma Shri Karunakara Shetty
40	Nomination and Remuneration Committee of the Board (NRC)	As & When	Shri Karunakara Shetty	Shri Dibakar Prasad Harichandan
18				Smt Abha Singh Yaduvanshi
19	Sub-Committee - Compensation Committee (SC CC)	As & When	Shri Dibakar Prasad Harichandan	Ms Nalini Padmanabhan
				Shri Bimal Prasad Sharma
20	Departmental Promotion Committee (DPC)	As & When	Shri K Satyanarayana Raju	Shri Parshant Kumar Goyal
				Shri R Kesavan